You are here:   Department List
  |  Login

Department List


Sebring Fire Department

Fire Department Chief  - Jim Cannell

Emergency Phone: 330-938-2300

Emergency only 911

Sebring Police Department

Chief of Police - Ray Heverly

Non Emergency Phone: 330-938-6114

Emergency only 911

Sebring Department of Taxation

Tax Department Mabel Unkefer

Phone: 330-938-9340
Water and Utilities

Water Department Jennifer Reiger

Billing questions or to report a problem Phone: 330-938-9340
Parks and Recreation

Tracy Courtney

Service Department

Service Director Bill Sanor

To report a problem Phone: 330-938-6922